You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day # 43 - 1/18/18 - Total Team Reps: 62,467 - 2 New People

in #fitness6 years ago

My total today over two training sessions
5 Planche leans/ static holds
5 V-sit to tuck Planche on parallettes
GMB parallettes one full flow
5 straddle press to shoulder stand
10 L-sit skin the cats
4 front lever static holds
4 Back lever static holds
Towel assisted one arm Ice cream makers 4L & 4R
16 explosive decline pushups on parallettes

24kg kettlebell 5L 5R Turkish getups (TGU's)
Vertical grip pullups
5 reps, 5 reps, 5 reps
Revolving sleeve pullups
5 reps, 5 reps, 5 reps
Wrist Wrench kettlebell curls
20 kg - 3R, 3L, 24kg 2R, 2L 28kg - 1R, 1L

109 reps combined total.

Cheers @steemmatt !

Sort:  

Some good inspiration here, I might just adopt some of these. Great job!

@steemmatt I was just about to say the same thing! 109 reps of pure death haha. Great workout! And welcome to the family @khufu!

Thanks for the welcome @xxlobo21xx !

It's good to be part of this group.

My God, 109 reps do not give that effort justice. I'm burned out, but now I feel like I haven't done enough for my core and stabilizers!!