Benefits of TEA

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Today I will write about tea and benefit of different sorts. First of all in the meaning of fitness view.

Cuz of that I reasearched one of tea cafes in Zagreb, JING YUAN Teahouse.
I did't even knew there are so many sort of teas.

čč.jpg

First about interier. So wonderful, peaceful nice decorated. With a lot of little details.

We looked at the map of the teas and realized we needed help.
So the stuff helped us. They were so nice!
I took the white tea.
I wanted some tea for detox.When I was youger I only liked fruit teas, but then I discovered green tea and loved it.

I asked what would be recommended for detox.

Green tea

Green tea comes from a tea plant. It is made from fresh leaves and contains substances that accelerate metabolism.It is full of antioxidants.
Green Tea is one of the healthiest herbs in the world. Combined with grated ginger gives a feeling of satiety.
It is should not be prepared with boiled water, but with water between 60 and 70 degree.

White tea

White tea has a very light and sweet flavor, and one study has shown it accelerates the breakdown of existing fat cells and prevents the creation of new ones.

Oolong tea

Oolong tea is known as fat killer. It is best to use it during and after some physical activity. Oolong tea should not be sweetened, as it reduces its efficiency.

ččč.jpg

I did not want to hold the staff with more questions, which I have ofc, I am grateful for this information.
I have to boost once more the awesome ambiance and wonderful staff who were fully devoted to us. I really did not know that drinking tea is science. I enjoy very much drinking tea but this is another level.

č.jpg

I am definitely coming back again. I am enchanted with this shop and their offer.

Sort:  

I like White tea, every time i go to China have to bring some. You can store and age them as wine.

Interesting information, I didn't knew that 😀

Most of tea can be stocked, as long as they are in nice dry area. The will get more smooth taste every year passed

image.jpg this is black tea

image.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Cool place. I must visit it.
There are teas i didnt heard about in my life :D

I can take some pictures if you guys interest to see. Let me know

haha me neather. But it is very interesting to find something new!

My girlfriend was telling me all about this last night. We even went out to buy some oolong for the first time! Excited to give it a try

I'm happy to hear there are more tea lovers :D

I love tea and have stock a lots of different tea with me.

I love green tea with jasmine. That with freshly baked bread and honey!! Delicious!

uuu yummy! green tea with jasmine is so relaxing

drink green tea do not drink when hungry. always drink after meal.

0297EF3D-C16C-487A-A9B7-A4C4E87F095F.jpeg

D8507BDA-D2EB-45E5-A008-C1EC5CB2BAFF.jpeg