My weight loss Blog - 37 year old man, 300 lbs - 100 lbs to lose! pt 23

in #fitness4 years ago (edited)

Weigh in today, week 20

Start weight - 22 stone 1 lb

Last week Weigh in - 19 stone 0.5lbs

Current weight - 18 stone 12.5lbs

Total Loss to date - 44.5 lbs

Well today is a milestone or a couple of reasons, its week 20 (weeks are flying past) and i am under 19 stone for the first time in years. 2 lbs weight loss this week - perfect..thats 20 consecutive weeks of weight loss - I know i will plateau at some point and im not particularly looking forward to that but its just another part of the process. In those times I will focus on muscle and strength gains. I will not fail.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Nice fitness goal you're achieving it, bravo!