My weight loss Blog - 37 year old man, 300 lbs - 100 lbs to lose! pt 24

in #fitness4 years ago

Today was a pretty uneventful day, I started by waking up and walking a total of 4000 steps around a local carbootsale...(didnt buy much) then did the weekly shopping, come home and chilled out! its been hot AF today so really have not been doing much, since its a non workout day I am using it as a rest day...Tomorrows even hotter and I have a chest and triceps workout so that will be fun!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @madstacks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @madstacks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day