workout stats 06/08/20

in #fitness4 years ago

Todays workout was interesting..overhead press no progress..same as last week. Bentover row i noticed stagnating so i dropped weight 20% - i could feel i was able to engage my back more, I do a farmers walk afterwards - usually i can only do one lap of the garden but today i managed two. I think i used my back muscles more for the row this week and so my arms were less fatigued and let me do a second FW.

I always like to try and progress each time so its hard to drop the weight, but in this case it might be the right thing to do.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)