You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power-UP Fitness Challenge!

in #fitness6 years ago

Well, when I took my training, I had to sign something that I wouldn't create my own thing since several people in Germany did and that got Diane angry. But she is not making things readily available - you have to order it from Brazil - and she is in her high 80s. So, I might do something. Don't know. I find it hard to really promote the teaching since people don't know about it and don't have material. but we all should do it :) all women over 35....

Sort:  

Well you could train people.... And then THEY could make.the material! 😄

You just signed something saying that you wouldn't. You could add to the teaching and have people expand on it .... That way it's a version of what she's taught.

I'm all for intellectual property... But sometimes people get way too possessive over things that really don't belong to them.

How the body moves...no one owns that lol