Another Boxing Monday & Breakfast Ideas :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Good morning steemians!
Kicking off another week with a fresh workout, and what's better than boxing to pump up those upper body muscles ?

The Workout

Not the first time I choose Nate Bower for the boxing workouts. He's one of the few trainers that I found that provide boxing workouts on youtube, and that you can follow step by step.
While some of his older workouts involve no audio (this was one of them), yet at least he has on screen instructions.
The workout is good for beginners/intermediates, it starts slowly, at times you might find it difficult to follow (I did lol), but overall it's a good workout.
My left arm/back is kinda sore due to all those left hooks we did !
There's a couple of people training in the ring in the background, don't let that distract you lol
Here you go...

The Breakfast

Today's breakfast involved a couple of the now famous among my followers Arabic bread sandwiches.
First had yoghurt, cucumbers, chia seeds and goggi berries.
image.png

Second had peanut butter, and a variety of raw nuts including pecan, pistachios, and walnuts
image.png

I skipped today on the ginger drink as my acid reflux is not at its best those days, and opted in for a herb mix instead :)

Latest Workout Posts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for checking in :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Morning Mr. Farhat... Looks you have a delicious breakfast awesome...'ve a nice day.

Thank you, you too my friend!

Nice post @mcfarhat. Best breakfast to start your day !!

Thank you my friend !