You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggles of Intermittent Fasting

in #fitness7 years ago

@mhrose Thanks for sharing! My notifications are screwy and I did not see this somehow...

I am happy that the coffee helps with cravings. I used to drink a lot of coffee...then I cut back to very very little. My hubby and I will be celebrating 8 years of marriage next weekend and we have for some reason had trouble conceiving....Recently I have been trying to do everything I can to help in that department and they say coffee is bad for your fertility. I may drink around one cup a week, if that, now. Plus, I always like mine with cream and sugar. Never tried it with just butter, but it just doesn't sound right, hahaha! I have heard a lot of people do the butter in their coffee though...

Sort:  

OMG. I suggest you read the Better Baby Book. Journey to conceive laid out well. I got mine free from the library.

Also, this podcast was incredibly informative before and after conceiving: Dr Jolene Brighten on Women's Health and the "4th Trimester"

If you don't want to listen, u can read the transcript.