HIGH VOLUME LEGDAY COUPLE TRAINING VIDEO

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

yesterday I had a great workout with my girlfriend. It was legday and we both go for the same exercises.

  • SQUATS 4 x 10
  • DEFICIT DEADLIFT 3 x10
  • LEG EXTENSION 12 REPS LEFT, 12REPS RIGHT, 12 REPS BOTH LEGS 4x
  • SINGLE LEG HAMSTRING CURL 4 x12
  • LEG PRESS 3 x 10 - 12

I feel the burning in my legs right now :)

Watch the video @Dtube and I hope you will like it.

follow:
@dtube
@dtubedaily
@dtubefitness
@gisi
@yasminep
@brianturner
@gabbyg86

for the best information about fitness, food and health.

gaming:
@ferow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hell Yeah @mrtitanium! Dope leg workout. Keep'em coming.@dtubefitness life!

Looked like an awesome leg workout man!! You guys always workout together?

It really is a good workout bro, you should try it! We train alot together except for when i do my chest and back workouts.