TIPS ABOUT FITNESS AND HOW TO COMBINE FITNESS WITH WORK (DTube)

in #fitness6 years ago


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my profile on @Dtube. I am going to tell you a lot about fitness, nutrition and a healthy lifestyle.
and how to combine that with your work.
watch my video and I hope you like to watch.
need more tips about fitness? follow my friends @ gabbyg86 and @gisi. they are doing great on the platform.

Check also my steemit profile for free schedule's and tips about fitness: @mrtitanium

Thanks to @steemit and @Dtube to make this possible.

Let's spread health, nutrition and fitness on steemit and Dtube!
@dtubefitness
@dtube
@steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Big props ma man! Keep making videos. Look forward to your success. Thanks for the shout out and @gisi! Dtube Fitness Family!

Thank you Bro. I need a beter camera hhaha. Yes ma man you guys are amazing, everybody needs to know that. 👍👍