UPDATE: The 10000km challenge & plankchallenge

in #fitness6 years ago

Oh my good, this week really is a challenge for me!!  My car broke down, costs some 100 EUR so my focus was everywhere but on my bike. So today I had to catch up with some more km, what I did as now everything is sorted and I am calmer. Life really can be very challenging...but that makes it sooo good doesn't it :-)

Day  173 of the 10000km challenge:
Just done 55  km so there is  170km left for this week.
Left total 5124  km

No planks

Have you done your sport already? And if:  How often do you do exercises a week?  

Let me know in the comments  how you like that post and  @ someone who would love that inspiration .   

Thanks for your follow, upvote, & resteem, if you do like this post!

You want more inspirations?  Then I suggest to follow me! Also let me know what more you are interested in, so I can make posts out of that! THANKS :-)  

To never miss such an inspiring post - quick follow me here on steemit! @nadinehagen78  

Lets also connect on :  >>> Facebook >>> Instagram >>> Youtube