Fitness goals are you in the LOOP ??

in #fitness6 years ago

I've written quite a bit on WordPress about the internal LOOP or merry go round, you start eating well and doing a bit more but 1-3 month down the line your back on the biscuits and beer.

Most times I've given myself restrictions on what I can do #NoAlcohol ramp up the exercise and then hit burn out 6 weeks in. I've tried this next FAD I guess it works if you're like me the eternal snacker 8-6 DIET

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-5861061/Would-try-16-8-diet-Eating-want-10am-6pm-boosts-weight-loss.html

20th June we go again life is one LOOP when will it stop? when will it finally hit home, lifestyle changes are the key? Everything in moderation and your good to go.

4 min plank is great, not sure it's going to get rid of the beer belly, the 30-day squat challenge might help more but general health, walking, cycling and running is still got to be the way to go for that level of fitness as I near 50. lastly WEIGHTS the older we get I'm 100% sure the weaker we get. I'm feeling it today so MORE weights in 2018.

Share your tips please?