Sort:  

That's not a beard on his face. it's a sweet gotee!

Toupee... er, I mean touche!

Yeah, but if this really works, I might not have to hide by beautiful face behind all that hair anymore!

Hey if I win the other one, maybe I'll shave my beard to show the results.

Before and after with the beard would be hilarious, but ineffective.

Oh I'd give some SBD to see you shave yo face!

Yyyyeeeeaaaahhhhh. Probably not going to happen. Now if you some how managed to scrounge up 25,000 SBD I would totally shave it off and keep it shaved for 4 weeks of jawzrcising. Of course it would be 3 months before @essentialoilmom let me back in the house. No beard, no sleeping in the house, I can hear her saying it now.

25,000 SBD thats more then ZZ top got to shave!

I didn't know they had shaved. Clearly my beard is more important to me than theirs were. Also I think they need to improve their bargaining skills.

I was wrong Google says they turned down 1 million from Gillette for a commercial.