You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FREE FACIAL FITNESS OPPORTUNITY FOR ONE LUCKY STEEMIT VLOGGER AND/OR SELFIEST

in #fitness6 years ago

As someone that works with the adult population for rehabilitation of oral motor weakness, I am interested to see this product. This seems too high level for many of the folks in my geriatric population, but I encourage taffy, gum, meats, chewing tubes from pediatrics to increase strength and/or endurance. I have never heard anyone commenting on facial toning and given the amount of workout that we already give our facial and neck muscles from chewing, swallowing, somewhat talking, emoting, looking around...a lot of extra work would seem necessary to increase size of muscles.

Working with older folks, skin folds certainly made it difficult to observe changes in tone, and folks with skinnier faces could have more visible results because this won't remove fat deposits. I will keep an eye out for your progress, best of luck!