My 2018 Fitness Ambition!

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG-20180108-WA0006.jpg

Hey guys it's me again and I hope you guys all enjoyed the holidays. This 2018 is a year of many plans for me but my main ambition is to lose weight

WHY DO I WANNA LOSE WEIGHT


I really wanna lose weight cause right now I'm out of shape and I'd like to get back in shape this 2018.

  A lot of people say they wanna lose weight but the thing they don't know is that there's a big difference between saying I wanna lose weight and saying I wanna lose 5kg in one month.

I want to lose at least 5kg in a month cause having a goal would make things easier, better and faster cause I'd be more determined. Having a goal of losing 5kg in a month would keep my fire going and make me not give up.

   So  I'd be starting my 2018 spending most of my time in the gym where I'd be lifting weights, doing sit-ups and push-ups and cardio. It won't be easy at all but with determination and my goal set I know I can I do it.

    And I'm sure I'm not the only one that gained weight over the holidays and would like to lose them too.

IMG-20180108-WA0007.jpg

So if you'd like to lose weight or just stay fit too, maybe we can talk and probably keep fit together which would make me so happy knowing I have partners keeping fit with me.