5 FACTS ABOUT ME... Get to know me better!!!

in #fivefacts6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am about to let you in on some things people who have been around me for years may not even know. Sit back, relax and read through as I help you get to know me...
#FACT 1: I am a conscientious person. Yes I take my routines seriously and I also do a lot of planning, and "foresighting" once I make up my mind to embark on any task/endeavour.
#FACT 2: I hate all forms of violence and uncivilised tendencies. I hate even the slightest form of violence cus I can't stand the sight of blood or the thought of sustaining an injury in the event of a brawl.
#FACT 3: I am a very emotional person who most times than not let my emotions betray me. I also have a very soft spot for ladies particularly the fair ones
#FACT 4: I am a goal getter. Yes once I set my mind to something, a task, challenge, or what have you, I do everything and even go the extra mile to achieve it. And I never quit until I achieve it and once I do, I move on to the next challenge.
#FACT 5: I keep an open mind to almost everything, ideas, opinions, beliefs etc cus I believe there lies something valuable to pick out from there and more knowledge to gain.
Yes so that's basically the top 5 facts about me.
This post was inspired by @condra. Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

Such Great personality.. Keep it up 👆

You must be fun hahaha😂
I'm scared of the sight of blood too...sigh😔