Bonding time....

Thanks @mariannewest ,you're amazing.
IMG_20180527_233401.jpg

Okay, so I know I have said I hate a whole lot of things, like gardening for example, what I forgot to add to the list was mice. I just cannot stand to see them and I often run several miles away from them.

However, this is not the case for my brother, while he also cannot stand them, he derives a special joy from hunting them down, unlike me that runs from them. You know when they talk about parents bonding with their kids, that happens between my dad and my brother when they are chasing mice, it's cute actually to watch them go, they have a whole lot of hand signals they give each other.

Sadly, till date I am still scared of mice!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladybirddd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ladybirddd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!