$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ANOTHER Fiverr Five (5) Star (*) review FROM THE SAME BUYER

in #fiverrhelp6 years ago

I've achieved ALREADY 5 star review and 400 usd easily 2ND TIME FROM THE SAME BUYER!
See the proof on my 20 march work.

Here I'm not explain about my work, just showing the proof. :) DO YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY FREELANCING TRICKS? MESSAGE ME I'LL HELP YOU. *****

fiverr five star 40 USD 2ND.png

Thanks for your time.

up-vote and comment and achieve more points. https://steemit.com/@nayanmia

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayanmia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

LOVE THIS ACHIEVEMENT MESSAGE, LOVE IT

It's a great achievement for you.

YES! THANK YOU SO MUCH DEAREST, LOVE YOU

You are a good poster.when you posted any kind of post I like this.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR COMMENT BRO, I ALSO LIKE YOUR FEEDS