You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Word Stories Challenge #15 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD (Closed)

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #19. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for adding my contest to the list. I’ll let you know if I see any other writing contest.
By the way, I post one challenge every day except Saturdays. And the winner of all 6 challenges during the week will be announced on Saturdays. So I’d sppreciate if you include the open challenges in your post or the same day challenge

Let me have a look. Same day challenges are problematic because I post just once a day, but I do have some ongoing contests at the end of the list, and I'm sure I can add them there. It seems the number of contests are growing, so there's a chance I could even split this into several smaller posts in the future, in which case an "ongoing contest" list makes perfect sense. Se you around!

but the point is my challenge is not only for one day. The last till the end of the week but my point was there will be a new challenge every day. If you can inform your followers about that it would be awesome :)

Oh yes certainly. I misunderstood, sorry.

And I see #16 just went live :)