Sort:  


thanks @derekkind
for this week, i tried something different from what i usually do in all the photos
my usual vibrant and clear post processing...
one thing i wanna adapt from photographers i follow, even outside of this platform, is the mood they can create on their pix
so from now on, i will push my post processing skill :D
hopefully i will improve as the weeks pass by
(tho i prolly won't be able to participate in the following fixit friday and maybe another after that because i'll be preoccupied with some family matters...)
~
mii thanks you and other photo stars for providing us with creative exercises

^o^

Well, I'm glad you're using #FixItFriday to push your post-processing! I think editing other people's photos is a great way to do it, and I like what you said about recreating the mood from each photographer. :)