You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin is so Triggered that he set Reminders for Us!

in #flagabuse6 years ago

lol I guess so what I was trying to say is the smell is hard to get rid of. I lived in the south way out in the country many years of my life. Dog gets sprayed you can not get the smell off. If you drive by a skunk that is walking on the side of the road and scare it. It will spray your car and that smell will take months to get rid of. If you drive by a dead skunk and get near it with your car the smell get inside somehow. Takes days to go away just from driving by a dead one.

Its not sweet smelling like skunkweed in any way. That is a smell those of us who have enjoyed it would like to smell.

I was just thinking there is a connection to this battle and the smell of a skunk! It wont go away!

Sort:  

OOooh I so hear you, this is like getting sprayed by a super mutated GMO skunk, the smell has lasted almost a year!