Sort:  

Not sure why I was flagged for saying thanks to a manual curation initiative for featuring my latest blog 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

It's yet another new low brought to you by @berniesanders (hiding as usual behind an alt account to make it seem like he has friends). Here is an updated list of accounts he uses to harass/flag/spam with. See for yourself.

I flag trash. You are trash.

Wow you down voted my comment because I couldn't read German, but I still wanted to welcome a new user to the blockchain. That's really messed up and unfair. I was just saying hi. I didnt know there were rules saying people that speak different languages cant communicate or leave comments. Maybe he does know English. Just messed up. I do a lot and I'm always very good about being honest and 100 percent with my comments. Your gonna make it so no one comments on anyone's things. Just not fair at all. Who are you? If you dont mind me asking? Besides your name?

Posted using Partiko Android

I flag trash. You have been upvoted by trash. I have negated the vote from said trash.

And here's you and me, doing what we do best together.
bernie foff.png

You wanna maybe stop flagging the Innocent just because I'm trying to promote and support them through upvotes? I know we've got problems but can't we let the little fish enjoy their time here? I operate from Helpie as well as SOG so it seems kinda like you'd want to let me just do my curating job and fuck with me directly. What do you say, Bern?

I feel like I just stepped into the twilight zone and I dont understand why this trashy person is downvoting people who engage with the community? Now I dont want to comment on peoples things. This blockchain will be ruined soon. With all this stuff..... so sad... to see one person help tear down people who are welcoming people into the community. Youd think they were working against steem and not for....

Posted using Partiko Android

First time I've come across it too so not sure what's going on really. On the plus side, I just found out you're a hiker as well, pleased to meet you! I'll start following. I'm currently travelling in Australia and hiking around the Great Ocean Road next week, followed by NZ the week after!

Awsome!!!! I used to be able to hike more before my a hernia. I have an issue with my c-section pelvis. It's been an ongoing issue for years that they go I'm on medicaid. When you're on government insurance they will do anything and everything they can not to do anything about it. I used to think it was about the money but it's not. They want to see you get to your worst case scenario because they want every bit of that data. And they will not operate unless cost of life issue. Meaning it has to be costing my life for them to cut in to me. So I can't do the hiking I used to do I used to do so much. Now any time I hike I've been paying for days afterwards. It's like my body has a Inflammatory response. But I still go out there and do it. Just not as often my body can't handle the Aftermath. AUSTRALIA!!! Your crazy!! Theres monsters out there!!!! Haaaaa your nuts! I'm following. Cant wait to see pictures. Do you do dtube videos?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no, sorry to hear about your hernia and that sucks about the government insurance scheme... Is there any way you can get around it? 😔

Glad you still go for it even if it means fighting off the pain for a few days after.

Haha you're not the first person to say that about the monsters 😂 I will be avoiding them like the plague haha! I only do blogs as my laptop simply can't handle anything more powerful at the moment. I maybe did 1 dtube video but that was about my other interest of making music (I'm an electronic music producer too). I did one travel video in the past using a video cassette recorder and burning voice overs on to the tape haha! I'm sure it's a little easier to do now lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's @berniesanders. He's mad at me because I'm way more popular than him and my friends say I'm a lot of fun at cocktail parties. I've been trying to make friends with him for about half a year. So far, with only mixed results.

Meanwhile, I would suggest that with this mean man or anyone else, trying to understand what makes a person enjoy being ugly is an ugly act. Just love them. I mean, think of it in terms of the demon he's acting like, right? Freak out when you see a demon and it gets real excited! Hug a demon and they don't know what to do! lol

Ultimately, though... life is short. If you're not having fun, you're really screwing up!

I flag trash. You have been upvoted by trash. I have negated the vote from said trash.

It's yet another new low brought to you by @berniesanders (hiding as usual behind an alt account to make it seem like he has friends). Here is an updated list of accounts he uses to harass/flag/spam with. See for yourself.

I flag trash. You are trash.

Congratulations @iflagtrash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's yet another new low brought to you by @berniesanders (hiding as usual behind an alt account to make it seem like he has friends). Here is an updated list of accounts he uses to harass/flag/spam with. See for yourself.

I flag trash. You are trash.