Sort:  

I know your terms is that you put a word, and you have right to explain the word.
I have mentioned in chinese is a spanish poetry of Pablo Neruda, it's not a declaration of citation? o is it only declare in your language is a citation?
Besides, if you think translation is plagiarized, all translators are plagiarists, I can do nothing of that.
The only thing I can do is remind our people you are a god, you make your rule, and you can judge the other one.

Let's say you wrote an article in Chinese on your own website. Then sometime later I took your article and translated it word for word to English and posted it on Steemit without getting approval from you or even linking to your work.

I think you would feel like I plagiarized your work. If that post made money I think you would feel like you are owed that money since you are the creator of that work.

In my opinion this is exactly what you did.

You don't have to use my service. There are plenty of other upvote services that don't have the same terms and conditions.