You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's my reason for playing #flagthedonkey !

in #flagthedonkey6 years ago

I'll be honest. I don't know how I should feel sbout this. Despite being new I have known about this issue and I'm definitely not impressed. These sort of things will not help the platform gain more members or investors. As for @haejin it is true that he is posting a lot and he might be raping the reward pool as you people said. But it's his rights and the current system allows him to do so . If you really want to stop him I think limiting an accounts ability to post more is the answer. Unfortunately it's not perfect and can easily be bypassed using alts. Anyways this is just mt opinion and on the side note, I am not @haejin follower or fan so don't flag me lmao. I'm just a newbie struggling to succed in Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting.

I know that if the code allows it you can do what Haejin is doing. The problem is that developers and whales, who have the power to do something to change the system, aren't doing it! So users like me or berniesanders are protesting for things to change. Haejin is the proof of the bug in steemit and we are manifesting ourselves so that it stops happening now!