Sort:  

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 1.09.16 PM.png

Lookin' sharp in that black suit @fulltimegeek :)

That’s cute @fulltimegeek.

How are you enjoying wasting all of those votes on me when you could be upvoting the trash you normally do?

Nice to see you stop reseteming, @lyndsaybowes hasn’t learned yet, but check out her blog!!

#winning

You've got the wrong guy! I'm not @fulltimegeek, sillypants!

I can see the account history.

I’m not a flat-earth believing retard like @fulltimegeek. Enjoy the dead account.

lol, bern... what do you think this account was made for? Derp!

The thing is, everyone can see YOUR account history, too. Have fun sliding into obscurity as more and more people realize how gross you are in your treatment of steemians.

I’d do anything to be obscure, the fact of the matter is I’m one of the most popular Steemians out there. People include me in articles, something you’d never understand.

Regardless of whether or not I post, I will never be obscure and the trash will always suffer at my hand.

Congratulations @donkeypoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donkeypoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!