Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

hahaa i'm speak english very not good .. what does it mean? ( theme) ?
sorry for having asked this questionπŸ˜…
I want to participate in this contest. So I need to ask you more in detail 😚

No problem my English it's not very good either πŸ˜…
You are right to ask the question. Theme is the atmosphere, you see?
I would like something that reminds of life in pink, glitter, girly, hearts, flowers, πŸŽ€ ...

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yep.Maybe I need to read some articles about this contest to understand better.
I'm glad I got you - the celebrity replied. I'm very happy.Oh la la ~ 😊🌸

Hahaha I am not a celebrity, just a normal person like you or everyone else πŸ˜‰. Yes, If you want you can see what the others will do before participating 😊🌸

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I wish .. 2019 I will be like you now.
Thank you! Have a nice day ! πŸ˜‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

I hope too πŸ™. Hard work & perseverance is the key 😊😊😊. Have a nice day @a-alice πŸŽ€