You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!! 50 STEEM to WIN!!! πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ†

in #flamingologo β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Walden

I see we've a problem and part of the information you are writing is incorrect.

Could you stop spamming these steemians and have an adult conversation with me so we can speak about what you think is wrong with my voting behaviour?

Have a look at what this Flamingirl has done so far. She is creating workshops and meeting events in Barcelona and Paris, two very important cities. I don't think she deserves these accusations and bad publicity.

Contact me at - removed -, I will give you my discord by mail if you feel more comfortable speaking in chat.

Sort: Β 

Cool, you have got mail, and you can have your minions stop flagging me now.

Can you stop spamming my work please @walden. Thank you.

Yes ma'me, and nice to meet you.

It's always better to start like this ... What do you think? I'm waiting for your apology if you are a gentleman, Sir @walden.

Ok, I apologize.
Do you ever do reviews of meat and meat places? Or wine producing places? Argentina?

I accept your apology. No, never why?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Good meat and wine in Argentina, sweet places in Peru, wonderful landscapes in venezuela...
South America awaits you ... ;)