Flappycoin now on sale!

Ready to learn about what will be undoubtedly one of the best cryptocurrencies in the history of the universe?


FLAPPYCOIN!!!

One of the gorgeous little smackers can be yours for the low, low, ... , ... , low price of $.000012 USD! Yes, if you spend $5 in USD, you will own over 416,000 of these wonderful coins. What can go wrong?

You may be asking yourself, what in god's green bloated shit is Flappycoin? Don't let me tell you, let me rip off their website. It says this:

"Flappycoin is peer-to-peer, decentralized cryptocurrency modeled after the extensively popular mobile phone game, 'Flappy Bird.' Our currency has been resurrected by a group of dedicated developers, with full intent to restore Flappycoin to its former glory. Join the Flappycoin movement by becoming apart of our Community."

AND WHY WOULDN'T YOU?


You've played "extensively popular" Flappy Bird, right? Right? Well clearly you don't know what's cool. Let me rip off another source. According to Wikipedia, "The aim of Flappy Bird is to navigate the bird through the green pipes. The player scores one point for each set of pipes successfully passed."

This enticed me so much I decided to go download this "extensively popular game" to my own phone. Except... it wasn't in the Android Play Store. The top rated game that came up was one named "Flappy Crush". According to Flappy Crush's description, you use these same pipes to crush the flappy birds. Sounds like someone wasn't too keen on the Flappycoin...

)
You can also download:
"Fappy Bird"
"Faby Bird: The Flappy Adventure"
"Flappy Bird Pro"
"Flapy Bird"
"Floppy Bird"
"Flappy Cat"

Amongst many others. However... there was no Flappy Bird game available. Maybe this is why these fucking coins are so cheap.

Did this coin ever do well?


YES! Very recently. As recently as December 2017, 3 months before I've written this post, FlappyCoin was at a whopping $.000190 US! Over 158x higher than it is right now! Why did it do so well for those 2 days?

Who the fuck knows! Maybe Fappy Bird came out that day. I know I sure as shit don't plan on taking the time to research it. I feel like I already researched too much about this coin. However, the current price of $.000012 USD is an utter fucking steal, so if you're looking to get in on the exciting action of some of the least valued coins in the crypto world, now is your chance! Just go to Coinmarkets.com and knock yourself out! If you're lucky you won't wake up!

Just to make it worth your while for reading this, I'm going to add a girl in a bikini at the end of this.

Upvote this post and visit/follow @RedheadedPython!
This girl sees more flapping in one hour than FlappyCoin has it's entire existence

Sort:  

haha, thanks for this. Do you take requests for reviews? Because I was feeling like pizza today, but the store only accepted "dollars"... whatever the hell that is. Which got me thinking... is anyone looking at making a pizza specific crypto? Well there just might be. Pizzacoin is one of the most worthless coins on coinmarketcap.com and I would love to know what you can dig up on it!

I could cook up a PizzaCoin review for you! See what I did there? Yeah? Impressed? No? I remain impressed.