Dear Marcus Goldfinch (at [email protected] )

in #flat5 years ago

I just got two more false DMCA takedowns on my videos. You work around the clock, as you have for two years, to suppress my content on Youtube. For all your work, my content continues to accumulate. So you kept me off YT and prevented me from amassing subscribers by stealing my content, uploading it, misrepresenting me, and then flagging my content to block me.

You're weak. That's what this says about you. You have failed to shut me up and as the false DMCA's pile up, so are the damages you will be paying me. I am getting closer to you. The civil case against your company Aleisa Studio will be served via public notice.

You're ugly. But you know that. And you're dull. You're a moron and a fool and I'm going to ruin your life in as many ways as I can imagine. You deserve it.

Samoa Travel launches in March? Will Amazon support the content of a pederast?

Sort:  

Congratulations @flatearthreport! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!