Flat Earth-Inspired Short Film

in #flatearth7 years ago

After listening to the debates between spherical earth and flat earth believers for a while, I decided to produce a film.

I've already made a few shorts, as well as a full length film in China. The script for this one is already complete; the setting will take place in "space" with the help of some trick photography and a wee bit o' computer-generated effects. The actress is being procured and I'll be looking to shoot THIS MONTH. There are only two monologues so it isn't lengthy or complicated. It's straight to the point and has a two-sided message, as most of my work tends to have.

Earlier, I set up my feeble lighting kit and not-so-great-in-low-light camera and did some test shooting with a crappy backdrop that's hard to key out. Still, I got a decent image considering all. Take a look and follow me to stay connected for my upcoming project posts! Gimme an upvote and I'll follow ya! Arigatou gozaimasu and xiexieni!

Major-Torn-Still.png