You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flat Earth and Other Conspiracies

in #flatearth7 years ago

I'm trying to add income to my job but I'm much more interested in other things so I'm taking my income into my own hands after being employed all my life. I'm adding income not through the job I have but through the work I'm doing outside my job. As of October I'm finally starting to go part time.

I have an Audible subscription. Your book The 10X Rule was hands down the most motivating book I've listened to yet. The chapter about middle classes being squeeze really hit me. Thanks

Sort:  

@wphelpandfix thats awesome! Good luck with your entrepreneurial efforts. I became self employed in 2015 and it was the best decision I ever made! You should also have a listen to Grant's other book 'Be Obsessed or Be Average'. I've finished it recently and its a huge winner!