Flying over the clouds

in #flight6 years ago (edited)

At an altitude of 2.9000 feet above the sea, passing over clouds of various shapes, to me this is a wonderful thing.


IMG_2441 - Copy.JPG

IMG_2447 - Copy.JPG

IMG_2455 - Copy.JPG

IMG_2459 - Copy.JPG

IMG_2475 - Copy.JPG
how you feel it, to me this is a vast rug, maybe.
or savana.


Thank you for your visit to my blog , I hope you all can enjoy my content.

___________If you like this post, upvote, and resteem_______________

Sort:  

where the journey will end brother?

oh no, he he he .. i hope this journey never ends

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks @drotto @banjo

Sorry, I went gangster on you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ari Juang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks to @minnowsuppor, I would very much like to delegate this post to the minnow dunk project, but very sorry I do not have enough SP for this yet.