Flight Instructor and Wunnabe crypto mega trader

in #flighttraining6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

My name is Adam, I am currently doing some work as a flight instructor out of the Sunshine Coast in Australia... an awesome place to fly!

I happened to stumble on upon Steemit while looking for something else, probably like a fair few people in here!! But far out what a great looking platform!

I enjoy photography, but mostly hope for a great picture rather than actually knowing how to take one...but I somehow end up with a few awesome pics from my flying adventures!

Stay tuned for some awesome pics (hopefully) and some basic flight training videos once I figure out the sound, where I can show the average Joe what certain things look like, how to perform certain training exercises and debunking some common misconceptions. Hopefully, this will end some fears of flying, because there really is nothing quite like it!

If there's anything you would like to see, assuming the aircraft I fly is capable of performing any particular manoeuvre, I'll post a video explaining how, what and why things happen the way they do....first up will be how and why an aircraft stalls and how to recover/fix the aircraft from a stall...stay tuned!

P_20180106_091328.jpgP_20170928_154415.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community my friend :D

And I am looking for a crypto trader of any experience level for a podcast. If you interested let me know.

Better images than a drone no doubt! Welcome aboard and keep steem'n along!

Drones take some pretty amazing pictures, without getting parts of a plane in the way...but that's kind of what makes some aircraft photography special

That and an altitude advantage.

Amazing stuff!! Love it!!..Just followed you and voted up on your post. Kindly do the same. I have amazing stuff as well coming your way. Thanks.

I saw your 10 000 match thing earlier..that was pretty cool

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too