You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Author VS Curation Rewards | How much stake is needed for curation rewards to outperform top authors rewards?

in #flippening4 years ago (edited)

As long as they do come along!

One does need material to actually curate!

It does feel as this whole fork has just put masses of people off being on either platform. I would have thought that with most people furloughed now would be the perfect time to be churning out posts and earning, but there is defo a stagnation.

I would also have expected a slight upturn in new people - given the increased amount of time spend online.

But neither has happened. I'm anticipating a massive drop in the hive price in about 10 weeks, if activity around here doesn't pick up, there's no demand otherwise, is there?

Sort:  

If you're looking for some content, I've been putting out at least 2 or 3 posts a week as time allows ;). Always looking for more to reach out to!

I have been navigating the new section and finding new users or low rep users that are actual people has been a challenge, I will agree.