The best thing girl said to me

in #flirt6 years ago

There's this girl, my sister's friend. She is HOT. She sometimes sleeps over whenever our parents are away. So one very early Saturday morning she wakes up to find me watching this
QuickScreencapture_20180228-072624.png
Credit

She joined in despite my protest since it would be awkward. Well the movie played on with really naughty commentary when the scene where Joseph Gordon dry humps Johansson then.

Me:Shit!! that guy is lucky.

HER:Nooo…luck has nothing to do with it.

Me: Really! then try explaining that.

She turns her head looks at my crotch, smiles, then says “what if I want to show you”

Thank you Joseph Gordon if you ever read this, i owe you one.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!