Beauty in the little details.

in #flora7 years ago

image

I took this photo yesterday, I was at one of my favorite parts of town, really enjoying myself.

Do you guys like to have like a moment for you (saying 5 minutes or a all hour)?

Sort:  

I do like to stop and smell the flowers.

This wasn't a smelly one, but a pretty one for sure!.

I love to notice and take photos of the little things, too. I really enjoy the small swirls of new growth on vines - beautiful. Great photo, I followed you @pezgallardo. I have overdone upvoting, so I am dry. Eeek. LOL

I'll totally catch up for your posts @sallykwitt thanks for the follow!

Congratulations @pezgallardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!