About this Blog

in #florida7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemers!
This blog is about the beautiful life in Manatee County FL and surrounding area. I am a transplant from the North East and believe that life here has brought my son and I great opportunity, endless recreation as well as an overall positive experience. We moved when he was just 6 weeks old! I believe our documentary experience can serve as an insightful view for those who may consider the move. So, you will see lots of pictures of my boy, which shows you that this blog is a true account of how great life is here for us. There will be lots more to come, stay tuned.
If you have any questions, please ask!
Hope you all enjoy,

Sort:  

Awesome! I'll start following you! Start following me and get to know Sarasota, Florida which is next to manatee!!! Congrats on the new baby! I have a seven month daughter and she is my everything! @deliverance

Hi! I work in Longboat Key and visit Sarasota often, what a beautiful place we get to call home! Cheers!