Flowers from mahogany skin

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians....
A work I present on this occasion, a unique and exciting craft. In this spare time, I try a little bit complicated. I am trying to make flowers, this time flowers are not flowers or ordinary works. However, the activities are full of challenges and thoroughness.

image

In doing this activity, takes a little time, in order to get good results and perfect.

image

The materials that I use is quite simple and easy to get.

  1. Mahogany petals
  2. Stems or twigs of trees
  3. Small knives
  4. Glue sticks
  5. Candles

image

image

I only made a few stalks, but it was satisfied. Only in the making of this first I masi less in the size of shapes and colors. Suppose I add a little extra color by painting this flower. Maybe more life and more interesting.

image

image

Easy thing is not it? Good luck.

*By : @donateforcancer

Sort:  

Классный посто!
Я буду слкдить за тобой, а ты следи за мной