Flower garden is my favorite man's hobby

in #flower6 years ago

One day I asked my dear man, his hobby was that he had planted garden in the garden of Saad. I said I would fill his hobby. Today she is not with me. But I have filled her favorite hobby. I have done a garden with her. I do not have her. I feel her by completing her hobby. When I got water in the garden, I could see her in her mind. She loved me so much. I am going to be another mate today. I am living with her emotions. And I will live forever.

@joniprins First Original Photography.
IMG_20180730_173208.jpg

@joniprins Second Original Photography.
IMG_20180730_173217.jpg

@joniprins Third Original Photography.
IMG_20180730_173224.jpg

Let's make the garden. Decorate the country in the garden in the garden. The hobby of my favorite man is my hobby. We had an attachment to two people.

501-JP.PNG

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joniprins.