Flower siren (Aceh) flower that lives on the fence-people to know the limits of garden owners

in #flower6 years ago

Good afternoon towards the afternoon of all steemians komunitas, this time I will post about the flowers of siren that live in the garden of the garden belonging to the residents to know the boundaries of the garden owned by the residents, and the results of the siren tree can be a beautiful and nice flower so that when the people of Aceh see it easy interested to pick the flower, just so many short stories from me

Do not forget to visit my post ya and comments, follow and upvote me yes




The results of this photo flower siren using my latest mobile phone is Smartphone vivo






*follow and upvote me ya karna with upvote and follow from friend steemians all very help me in posting *

@martunisteem

Sort:  
Loading...