Bougenville : beauty and charming πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

in #flower β€’ 6 years ago

Bougenville coloring my garden.
image
the beauty of bougainvillea blooms make my garden even more beautiful. very beautiful color. Bougainvillea is one of the ornamental plants that can live in tropical climate.
the way of treatment was fairly easy. only need to flush 2 times a day to get a dense flower.
Bougainvillea has many color variations, including white, purple, ungilu old, red, pink, orange and others.
let's put on your garden with bougainvillea flowers.

thank you for reading my blog ...
🌸🌸🌸

Sort: Β 

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello friend..
I've followed you @wafrica. Thank you for responding to my post. I'm glad to have you as my friend @wafrica 😊😊😊 please help me in upvote my post...
Thank you very much @wafrica...