Interests Conserved by Local Citizens

in #flower6 years ago

image

Good evening dear beloved friend, how are you with all friends, meet again with me on this very happy night, at this meeting I would like to post a post entitled "Interests Conserved by Local Citizens" hopefully my best friends are all in good health so that can meet me again on this very happy night.

image

image

This is a flower that has a lot of citizens who preserve it, this flower does have a certain premium, this interest lies in its color, shape, and fragrance. the residents in my village are very fond of this flower, they take care of it in their yard, with the aim that their home environment is decorated with the beauty of this flower, so that their house halman looks clean and beautiful.

I also like this flower, do you like it? do you think this flower friend is beautiful? in my opinion yes! This flower is very beautiful, especially its beauty in color, I really like the color of this flower, because the color is very bright and beautiful.

All that I can say to this post tonight, hopefully all the friends like it, greetings from me @rifki1.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rifki1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!