Romantic Story in English...Part 1

in #flower6 years ago

Hello guys..!!

Thia story was very old.

heart-3085515_1280.jpg
source

This is the story of that period ..
When two companies went to college ...
And my placement was not done right now

There was a mother at home to encourage.
And once a month, there are money by phone and not even father who asked.
But I did not want to tell them my mood ..

Yes, I had another one too.
Who knew all that
This is the part of the journey.
2004 to 2008.

The story is now in 2005.

When the engineering college had completed one year ..
And despite all the ragging and initial interactions ..
I could not find any more dissolve ..

That was around me only.
Several times the book was found in the bank.
Many times read face-to-face on one table.
There was a coffee in Nescafe on the same group.
But I only knew his name.
And it was not too sure that she also knows me by name ....

I remember…
heart-3188509_1280.jpg
source

Marie and her bonding for the first time ..
Annual College Fest.
When we both came to college in blue jeans and gray t-shirts ..
And performing the college rock band ..
Stand back from the crowd ..
The rest of the people were shaking and dancing.

Perhaps the mind was joining the crowd ..
Maybe it was too hesitant ..
That's why every beat was tapping the right leg of both ..

Then you talked for the first time ..
I started talking about taking your name directly ..
And those people were joke on ..
The guys who were dancing were heading banging ..
You used to laugh at the blossom.
Then you asked me ..
Why do not I go to Regularly Book Bank?
And I had answered ... just that ..

You smiled again ..

On that day we also exchange phone numbers.
And after the fest ...
I used to talk about it here.
Speaking with you went to the gate of your hostel ..
You were laughing at my superb jokes too.

That evening I did not smoke ..
And about 12.30 in the night ..
From your Nokia 1100, "It was nice talking to you".

Just the beep of my phone ... and I eagerly looked at the mobile.
That was the delivery report of the message ..
In those days the message beep in the mobile ..
There was a different feeling.

After 2 minutes your reply came .. "same here 🙂"

Then the next day I was in college with my room partner's pressed shirt ..
And the sequence of our things began from that day.
From the canteen to the coffy ..
And from the lab to the Book Bank.
We live together ..
And after returning from college ..
Message on mobile ..
key-3087900_1280.jpg
source

I remember .. how you used to pan in your fingers while reading.
And when doing numerical solves, used to carry the braces of their hair behind the ear.
Do not ask anything for this fear, I used to come here already.
And just keep an eye on the book bank and you see it ..

I remember till today ..
How did I try to get the phone memory full?
I do not delete your message.
Never transfer to SIM.
So ever create a draft and save it ..

She's the ringtones of the sister you had sent.
By that time my ringtone remained ..
Until that phone has been with me

I remember how you used to say ..
That is the second song in every cassette.

I can not forget that evening ..
When we first went to the movie ..
I borrowed a friend's CBZ ..
And while returning from the film, round gopes were eaten near the bus.
That evening when I left the hostel ..
Then how about the hostel's entry ..
We talked about hours of unnecessary.
You did not want to go in.
And I did not even want to go back ..
There was talk of things at 1 o'clock in the night ..
Where did the sleeping person get that time?
nature-2265741_1280.jpg
source

You If Like My story please follow me.

Next Part Coming Soon.