Insect on a Plant (Macro)

in #flower7 years ago
Colors of flowers are very different. In my next picture, I’d like to show you a purple plant. I chose a background which is pale, to emphasize the plant and the insect. To balance the scene, I adjusted a yellow flower to the right side. The focus point is set to the flower. With the aperture (f=8), the yellow flower is transformed to a perfect yellow 'cloud'. The yellow flower is in front of the scene. This is a zoom-lens-macro. Please view it at the full resolution, to see many details.


ma_.jpg

Insect on a Plant



u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!