beautiful red flower plants.

in #flower6 years ago

image

good night best friend steemians me all her best friend steemians me all her in good health always. and best friends steemians are all good news. on this blissful night's occasion I want to share the story of the very beautiful red flower plants so many people who love this red flower plant. and I capture this photo from my own camera phone

image

image

Flowering at the top of the shoot can be one way in adding to the collection of ornamental plants you have. This one plant is called a red top shoot not because it has a red flower, but because the leaves on the top of the plant have a red color as in the way of cultivation of carnation flowers.and friend see yourself how beautiful this red flower plant this one so I itself is very fond of this one red flower plant and many more people who like this beautiful red flower plant. and I see this red flower plant is so beautiful so I do not forget to share the photo of this red flower plant to my all steemians friend

image

and only this red flower plant that I can post on this blissful evening occasion and hopefully my friends all love my post on this happy night and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes

and follow me on @zilong01

image