The Fragrant Flowers of Aceh (Bunga Harum Dari Aceh)

in #flower6 years ago

Salam sejahtera bagi semua sahabat steemiant Indonesia, semoga selalu dalam lindunganya.

Pada hari yang berbahagia ini saya ingin membagikan tentang indahnya bunga melur putih yang melambangkan kesucian, bunga ini sangat lembut dan memiliki bau yang sangat harum. saya punya tiga kata buat foto ini putih, harum, dan wangi.

Setiap hari saya melihat bunga ini didepan rumah saya, saya sangat suka dengan bau harumnya. seakan kita damai dan merasa bahagia ketika mencium bunga ini.

Bunga Melur Putih ini saya potret dengan menggunakan kamera Canon 1300D

Terimakasih Telah Mengunjugi Blog saya salam komunitas Steemit Indonesia @zinedine

English Translite
Best wishes to all the companions of steemiant Indonesia, may always in lindunganya.

On this happy day which I want to share about the beauty of the flowers white to symbolize purity melur, this flower is very soft and has a very fragrant smell. I've got three words make this photo white, fragrant, and fragrant.

Every day I see this flower in front of my house, I really love the smell of harumnya. as if we are at peace and felt happy when kissing a flower.

This white flower Melur I portraits using camera Canon 1300D

Thank you Have Visited my Blog greetings community Steemit Indonesia @zinedine