The Love, The Life, The Flower #Flowerfriday

Flowers have great impart on our life, our mood and our soul. They cherish us from bottom grief and derives us towards happiness. As a great writer Gerald Manley Hopkins says

 " I do not think I have ever seen anything more beautiful than the bluebell I have been looking at.  I know the beauty of our Lord by it." 

Sort:  

beautiful....

What a pretty flower, thanks for sharing. :) I took a look at your other pictures too, keep it up!

I'm into photography as well and I'm new here too. Come check out my photos if you have the time to. :D

I will definitely take a look at your pictures too. And will upvote those too. Don't Worry :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SharpStricker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great picture! I love flowers too.
Here is a little gift for you:

20170319_111648.jpg
It's a flower from Koh Samui