It's #flowerfriday Fellow Flower Fans

in #flowerfriday19 days ago

1000000648.jpg
Well, being that it's #flowerfriday, I thought I'd show off some spring bulbs I planted last November :D

Murphy likes the yellow one I guess.
1000000663.jpg

I recently had to get a new phone and on the advice of @sentsless I picked up a google pixel 7. I really just wanted the best camera out there and I had seen some real nice snaps on his blog.

1000000664.jpg

At the hardware store in late fall, all the bulbs were half price so I grabbed a few bags to try my hand.

Both these were in a mixed bag of Tulips.

1000000657.jpg

Love those multi color petals 😍
1000000655.jpg

1000000654.jpg

Post your flower snaps in comments if you want. I'd love to see what you got growing in your yard.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 74% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Hey I didn't know you gay 🤣 I'm just messing nice flowers I used to have a bunch of plants !BBH !PIMP !LOL

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@summertooth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@summertooth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Those came up nice. Tulips are great flower. It looks like your dog is enjoying them too!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

From my camera roll ...

1000014066.jpg

1000014021.jpg

!PIMP-tastic!!


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I really like this purple/red shirt/tall combo action. Looks spiffy. Also weird that the tulip innards look like little elephant heads.