Different Colours of Roses In A Flower Yard

in #flowerphotography • 6 years ago

maggiebrandymaryjane.jpg


maggiebernet.jpg


irinasan15.jpg


quentin.carpenter.jpg


svetl1594.jpg


rodica7841.jpg


Image Source


Hello my dear steemians!

After so long time, I came back on steemit because of my exams. 📚
Friends, this is my first photography post on steemit.
One day me and my friends made a plan to visit rose garden where various kind of colourful and beautiful roses are blooming. I take so many pictures of roses. Here is some of my collection, please have a look. The whether of that day is so brilliant and amazing. We enjoyed so much and it was an awesome experience. Spending time with nature is a beautiful gift of nature.

Hope you enjoyed my post

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Beautiful collection of rose photographs. Well done.