FLOWERING MY GARANI

My geranium bloomed!
This is her second blooming.
Its first bloom is shop.

I really liked her gentle pink color, with a small white center!
Blooms my geranium abundantly and beautifully!

Now I regret cut off and discarding her seeds ..
Next time I will save them.

IMG_20180503_120225--.jpg

IMG_20180503_120235--.jpg

IMG_20180503_120216--.jpg

IMG_20180503_121020--.jpg

Now I'm looking forward to its flowering again!

Sort:  

Very gentle colored..
Do you need seeds? Can you propagate it by its branches?

Thank you!
Do you mean pollinate?

No, propagate. Just cut one branch/steam and put it in a soil. Have you try it?

Thank you!
Yes, I tried it.
A stalk of geranium gives roots.
But with of pelargonium - more difficult.
Her cuttings did not gives roots. ... :-(

Good colour! They should be very easy to propagate from stem cuttings

Thank you!
Yes I know.
I'm just sorry that I threw seeds, because I could give them to someone.

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very soft pink flowers! You have so many plants all around this space!!

Thank you!!! :-)))

So pretty! I was just taking photos of my red one that blooms too :)

Thank you!!!
I will wait for a photo!
Look at the email!